gacc midwest, Minnesota chapter 

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of directors

President — Lawrence H. Mohr

Partner, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Treasurer — L├╝bbert Kruizenga

Controller, WindLogics

Secretary — Don Keysser

Owner, Hannover Ltd.

Directors of the Board:

Dr. Heino Beckmann

Former Honorary German Consul

Zach Carlson

Associate Account Manager, Lockton Companies

Michael Jentsch

Producer, Kohlnhofer Agency

Mindas Juska

Juska Law

Linda Michel

Steve Riedel

European Trade Representative, State of Minnesota Trade Office

James Schollett

CFO, J&E Companies

Louis Wendling

President, Wendling Financial

Getting stronger with our chamber!


Sharon Heywood
Executive Director

O. 612-865-4170  M. 612-670-2943

GACC Midwest, MN Chapter        7455 France Ave. S., #510  Edina, MN 55435


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software